2022 Officers & Board of Directors Nominations

The Nominations Committee presents the following slate of nominees for Executive officer vacancies and for Board of Director members. Nominations can also be made from the floor prior to the election on Tuesday, March 22, 2022.

Nominated Officers

PresidentRich DiStanislao
Vice PresidentChuck Swanderski
SecretaryBob Pennell
TreasurerTrip McGarvey
Note: pursuant to Article VI, Section 1 of the Bylaws – “…Chapter Officers shall be elected annually for one-year terms.”

Chapter Officers shall be elected annually for one-year terms. With the exception of the Secretary, no Officer shall serve more than five (5) consecutive one-year terms in the same office, but an Officer may again hold the same office after a one-year period out of office.

Nominated Board of Directors

Fran BarilarGeorge DodsonFrancis O’Gorman
Howard (Willie) BixlerRebecca FronkJim Suleski
Russ CollinsAndy LinkStephan Vegoe
Joseph ConnorSteve Long
Note: pursuant to Article IV, Section 2 of the Bylaws – “Each non-officer Director shall serve a three-year term, …”