2021 Officers & Board of Directors Nominations

The following slate of officers and directors has been nominated to serve for the next year. Elections will be held at the start of the chapter’s annual meeting on February 23, 2021. Other nominations will also be accepted from the floor.

Nominated Officers

PresidentRich DiStanislao
Vice PresidentChuck Swanderski
SecretaryBob Pennell
TreasurerTrip McGarvey
Note: pursuant to Article VI, Section 1 of the Bylaws – “…Chapter Officers shall be elected annually for one-year terms.”

Nominated Board of Directors

Steve LongAndy LinkBecca Fronk
Joseph ConnorFran BarilarChuck Swanderski
Jim SuleskiRuss CollinsFrancis O’Gorman
Stephan Vegoe
Note: pursuant to Article IV, Section 2 of the Bylaws – “Each non-officer Director shall serve a three-year term, …”

A revision is also proposed to bring our Bylaws in line with how our chapter’s name is filed with the IRS. The proposed revision is as follows:

Proposed revision to Article 1, Section 1:

Effective upon adoption, The name of the organization shall be TROUT UNLIMITED 108 DOC FRITCHEY, doing business as (dba) The Doc Fritchey Chapter Trout Unlimited, hereinafter referred to as the “Chapter.”

The meeting will be held virtually using Google Meet.