2023 Officers & Board of Directors Nominations

The Nominations Committee presents the following slate of nominees for Executive officer vacancies and for Board of Director members. Nominations can also be made from the floor prior to the election on Tuesday, March 28, 2023.

Nominated Officers

PresidentChuck Swanderski
Vice PresidentRuss Collins
SecretaryTrip McGarvey
TreasurerHoward (Willie) Bixler
Immediate Past PresidentRich DiStanislao
Note: pursuant to Article VI, Section 1 of the Bylaws – “…Chapter Officers shall be elected annually for one-year terms.”

Chapter Officers shall be elected annually for one-year terms. With the exception of the Secretary, no Officer shall serve more than five (5) consecutive one-year terms in the same office, but an Officer may again hold the same office after a one-year period out of office.

Nominated Board of Directors

Joe ConnorBryon CorrellRebecca Fronk
Richard GreenAndy LinkSteve Long
Francis O’GormanBob PennellJames Suleski
Steve Vegoe
Note: pursuant to Article IV, Section 2 of the Bylaws – “Each non-officer Director shall serve a three-year term, …”