Slate of Officers & Directors Proposed for September 25th Elections

The following slate of officers and directors has been nominated to serve for FY2019 which begins October 1, 2018. Elections will be held at the chapter’s annual meeting on September 25, 2018. Other nominations will also be accepted from the floor.

Nominated Officers

PresidentRuss Collins
Vice PresidentSteve Vegoe
SecretaryBob Pennell
TreasurerTrip McGarvey

Nominated Directors

Steve LongCyndi CampRoseAnn Viozzi
Joseph ConnorRich DiStanislaoChuck Swanderski
Jim SuleskiGeorge DodsonFrancis O’Gorman

Several revisions are also proposed to bring our Bylaws in line with the chapter’s current operating procedures. Click the file below to view the proposed revisions.